Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beverly Gallimore

Beverly Gallimore

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Gallimore
"Have had Todd as my agent for a couple years and him and Tracey are always available for assistance and any questions that come up!"
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"Always excellent. Very professional and nice as can be❤️"
Profile photo of Erin McCracken

Erin McCracken

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McCracken
"I’ve always had a great experience with this office! Because I own several properties and vehicles, I need to shift things around from time to time. Tracey is so friendly, professional, and provides speedy answers to my questions. ☺️"
Profile photo of mitchell podolsky

mitchell podolsky

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitchell podolsky
"Very knowledgeable and helpful always."
Profile photo of Rose Gonos

Rose Gonos

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gonos
"Sherri was of great help. She answered all my questions and I had a lot of different options to choose from. She was able to cut our homeowners in half and bundle all our insurance."
Profile photo of Erich Gausch

Erich Gausch

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erich Gausch
"Sherrie was very helpful when we called with questions about hail damage."
Profile photo of Denise Calmese

Denise Calmese

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Calmese
"The customers service personnel are really nice people. When I have a situation they are very helpful and knowledgeable . I would recommend State Farm to family and friends. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Mandy Bolden

Mandy Bolden

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Bolden
"Best customer service out of Sherri & the team which is worth it's weight in gold! I wouldn't even mind paying higher rates for the type of amazing service they give however the icing on the cake is that they also have beat all the other qoutes! WIN!"
Profile photo of Catharean Ball

Catharean Ball

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catharean Ball
"Love state farm very great place Tracy Sherrie and Todd great people"
Profile photo of Kathy Hayes-Bromley

Kathy Hayes-Bromley

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hayes-Bromley
"It is always a pleasure doing business with Todd and Laura Oesterlei and his staff,Tracy. All are very knowledgeable and quickly efficient. They never lose patience with me and my kajillion questions. We have had home and auto coverage with Todd, Laura,Tracy and State Farm for well over 10 years and have never thought of changing companies. They are great and you are getting more than you realize you were most of the time."
Profile photo of Colby Robb

Colby Robb

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Robb
"They have worked hard to save me money. This has been invaluable during times when money was tight."
Profile photo of Jason Groves

Jason Groves

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Groves
"Great customer service! Friendly, knowledgeable and helped me save money!"
Profile photo of Cathy M

Cathy M

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy M
"Todd's office is the BEST! Helpful, Kind,and always pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Steve Cori

Steve Cori

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cori
"Service is outstanding. Quick and courteous. Been a client for over 50 years for all of my needs."
Profile photo of shawn lever

shawn lever

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn lever
"Ericka was very helpful answering all my questions I had about these policies, I wish more people was as helpful and courteous as she was."
Profile photo of Chris Diel

Chris Diel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Diel
"First of all, Laura is an amazing person to work with. Knowledgeable, courteous, professional and kind. And fun. Dealing with something like insurance isn't the type of thing anyone would usually be enthusiastic about but Laura made the process easier than I ever thought possible. Also, and very importantly, my new policies from the Osterlei State Farm insurance agency are the piece of mind my family and I need and the rates are fantastic! If you need insurance or think you might be paying too much with your current provider, I URGE you to call Todd and Laura Osterlei and see what they can do for YOU. I'm very happy now with our new policies and rates. THANKS LAURA AND TODD!"
Profile photo of Ethan Maestas

Ethan Maestas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Maestas
"Terrific team! Extremely kind and generous & always taking the time to not miss a detail. You never feel like an after thought or rushed through the process. Simply the best insurance agents I have ever had! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lefton

Jeff Lefton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lefton
"I appreciate your very good service and high availability."
Profile photo of Angie Meine

Angie Meine

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Meine
"Sherrie and Todd are so helpful and make insurance so easy! I bought a car last night, emailed the office after hours and received a call with a quote, and my proof of insurance is in my email. All before 9am. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Quinton Stewart

Quinton Stewart

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Stewart
"Working with Erica has been a great pleasure. She was very insightful about your products."
Profile photo of Nicole “Nikki” Adams

Nicole “Nikki” Adams

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole “Nikki” Adams
"I had wonderful experience working with Erica. I look forward to doing more business with you all. I will send people your way."
Profile photo of Diane King

Diane King

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane King
"Erica Stewart has been a great agent to work with. She's always professional and responsive. Whenever I have questions, she provides me with a detail answer to eliminate any confusion or concerns I may have. Thanks Erica for being a great agent!"
Profile photo of Carlton Mckinney

Carlton Mckinney

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Mckinney
"Been with them for years and truly appreciate all they do for my family and I"
Profile photo of Esh Esh

Esh Esh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esh Esh
"Sherrie is the best!! She’s always so patient and understanding. She always has a positive, great energy filled attitude, she breaks things down to me wonderfully. I’m proud to be a customer with Todd’s team!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Westerman

Cindy Westerman

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Westerman
"Todd Oesterlei and Sherrie are outstanding. Give them a call for a risk free estimate. They are saving us BIG!"