Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Oesterlei

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Oesterlei

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Meier

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but positive things to say about Todd! He is incredibly helpful and knowledgable, he is quick to respond and flexible to communicate in whatever way you prefer. Highly recommend!"

Jay Perez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Todd and Tracey for many years. Great service and always helpful when we needed then!"

Mat Petrich

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd & Tracey always take great care of us and immediately respond to requests that we make. Couldn’t ask for more from a customer service perspective."

Mark McKay Sr.

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the People are very Friendly every time I call and pay my car insurance but!!! I REALLY miss talking to Larua 🤷😘"

Berke Kaçar

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is friendly and was able to find me a good rate for my auto insurance. The entire process was almost done thru email and only had to talk over the phone when finalizing. Nice job!"

A Prehn

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd's Office is very responsive! I've had to buy two cars this year and have had answers within a few hours."

don mccormick

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent! Been a State Farm member for over 40yrs. Tried others early in life but sticking with State Farm."

Brandon Meyr

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always available to assist you with any questions you have. I filed a claim and the process was easy and taken care of quickly!"

Tammy Luer

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm for over 35 years! Obviously, in this time frame we have had claims both auto and home. Every claim was handled promptly and professionally by State Farm, the adjusters, agents, and everyone else involved. Each person I have spoken with has always been professional, caring and courteous. State Farm is really there for you!"

Mary Vass

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We filed a claim because of hail damage. The claim was handled promptly. The Adjuster - Brain S - was very thorough, detailed and courteous when he met with us."

Ben Witte

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honesty and integrity have a home here."

Christian Hornsey

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Amazing representatives willing to take the time to help you get exactly what you’re looking for. Would never settle for anyone else!"

Michelle Hildebrandt

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is always personable and kind when I go in the office . His team member Sherrie is always friendly and very knowledgeable when I have questions. The entire staff has really helped me ."

Tyler Ten Eyck

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a policy from this office. Agent was very helpful and responsive, even when I needed to update my policy in the middle of the process."

Eryn Luer

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started using State Farm a few months ago and couldn't be happier with Todd Oesterlei and his staff. Clayton was friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive whenever I had a question. I highly recommend this team!"

Andrew Meyr

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful through the whole process, worked with me to get the coverage and price that worked for me! Highly recommended"

Faith Favell

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never experienced this kind of service from any other insurance company. Good quality "Outstanding service! My agentTodd, and Tracey in Claims Department are very professional, and courtois The State Farm team, was responsive in meeting my needs and assured me that I would not have any worries or concerns during this claim process ...thank you so much!👍"

cathay tan

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd recommended by my friend from Missouri and I should say that he is the best agent I had so far. He really cares and make sure that everything is alright and will never leave you hanging in case issues happen in your car insurance. He explains everything and anything that you need to get you informed and will give you an acceptable offer. It's sad that I had to leave MO for work but he still made sure that I will have a good agent here in NM..I appreciate all your help and thanks for everything."

Jan Land

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always goes the extra mile. Extremely attentive, helpful, kind and goes out of their way to make state farm insurance easy to understand. Laura and Todd are amazing at what they do. As a woman I definitely trust them, which is important because you can be taken advantage of. They are here to help in the best way. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Alex Quackenbush

December 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are great to work with. I highly recommend them!"

Jenn Meyers

October 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Todd is the best agent in town! He is more than willing to sit down with you, educate you on your policies, and find you all of the discounts you deserve. His team is friendly too, and will always call you if there is a problem. I have been a State Farm customer for a long time, and Todd cares more about you and your protection than any other agent I have ever encountered. Five stars!"

Alan Fick

September 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"Todd and his agency have helped me with life, car and home policies. Great agent, great staff and great rates."

Kari Earll

September 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Todd is an amazing agent! I was surprised at what State Farm had to offer besides insurance. I'm so glad I switched, plus the savings. :)"

David Williams

September 1, 2015

1  out of  5
"Hands down the worst State Farm rep I have ever encountered."