Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Oesterlei

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Oesterlei

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Berke Kaçar

Berke Kaçar

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is friendly and was able to find me a good rate for my auto insurance. The entire process was almost done thru email and only had to talk over the phone when finalizing. Nice job!"
Profile photo of A Prehn

A Prehn

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd's Office is very responsive! I've had to buy two cars this year and have had answers within a few hours."
Profile photo of don mccormick

don mccormick

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent! Been a State Farm member for over 40yrs. Tried others early in life but sticking with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandon Meyr

Brandon Meyr

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always available to assist you with any questions you have. I filed a claim and the process was easy and taken care of quickly!"
Profile photo of Tammy Luer

Tammy Luer

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Vass

Mary Vass

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We filed a claim because of hail damage. The claim was handled promptly. The Adjuster - Brain S - was very thorough, detailed and courteous when he met with us."
Profile photo of Ben Witte

Ben Witte

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honesty and integrity have a home here."
Profile photo of Christian Hornsey

Christian Hornsey

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Amazing representatives willing to take the time to help you get exactly what you’re looking for. Would never settle for anyone else!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hildebrandt

Michelle Hildebrandt

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is always personable and kind when I go in the office . His team member Sherrie is always friendly and very knowledgeable when I have questions. The entire staff has really helped me ."
Profile photo of Tyler Ten Eyck

Tyler Ten Eyck

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a policy from this office. Agent was very helpful and responsive, even when I needed to update my policy in the middle of the process."
Profile photo of Eryn Luer

Eryn Luer

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started using State Farm a few months ago and couldn't be happier with Todd Oesterlei and his staff. Clayton was friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive whenever I had a question. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Andrew Meyr

Andrew Meyr

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful through the whole process, worked with me to get the coverage and price that worked for me! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Faith Favell

Faith Favell

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jan Land

Jan Land

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Quackenbush

Alex Quackenbush

December 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are great to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jenn Meyers

Jenn Meyers

October 8, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alan Fick

Alan Fick

September 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"Todd and his agency have helped me with life, car and home policies. Great agent, great staff and great rates."
Profile photo of Kari Earll

Kari Earll

September 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Todd is an amazing agent! I was surprised at what State Farm had to offer besides insurance. I'm so glad I switched, plus the savings. :)"
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

September 1, 2015

1  out of  5
"Hands down the worst State Farm rep I have ever encountered."